Gabinete de Apoio da CEIC

 

Coordenadora do Gabinete de Apoio da CEIC:

Raquel Silva

Email: raquel.silva@ceic.pt

Tel: 21 798 5344

 

Assistente administrativa de direção:

Anabela Martinez

Email: anabela.martinez@ceic.pt

Tel: 21 798 5344


 

Ana Cláudia Fernandes

Email: ana.fernandes@ceic.pt

Tel: 21 798 5420

 

Ana Regala Figueiredo

Email: ana.figueiredo@ceic.pt

Tel: 21 798 5479

 

Ana Paula Campos

Email: ana.campos@ceic.pt

Tel: 21 798 5356

 

Lénia Costa

Email: lenia.costa@ceic.pt

Tel: 21 798 5350

 

João Ribeiro

Email: joao.ribeiro@ceic.pt

Tel: 21 798 5467

 

Paula Ramos

Email: paula.ramos@ceic.pt

Tel: 21 798 5346

 

Raquel Cunha

Email: raquel.cunha@ceic.pt

Tel: 21 798 5344

 

Sónia Domingues

Email: sonia.domingues@ceic.pt

Tel: 21 798 5254